Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Contact Address
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?


The Sacks Society

The Sacks Society was created in honor of CCC’s founding family – Jacquie, Harvey, Amy (Zeide) and Jeffrey Sacks. The society’s intention is to strengthen and encourage community members’ support and commitment to CCC while providing a deeper understanding of CCC’s impact on the Atlanta community.

Membership in the Sacks Society is granted to individuals or family foundations that make a monetary commitment to contribute at one of the following levels for 3 consecutive years (stock transfers are also gratefully accepted):

  • $10,000+
  • $5,000+
  • $2,500+
  • $1,800+
  • $1,000+

It is because of our generous Sacks Society members, and the continuity of the support they offer, that we have been able to set growth goals and attain them, allowing us to continue delivering these community-building and life-enhancing experiences year after year for our Jewish teens and the families we serve.“

Join Today

Interested in joining The Sacks Society?
Complete this quick online form and become a member today!

Current Sacks Society Members

Stacy & Scott Lewin
Jacquie & Harvey Sacks

Donna & Michael Coles
Ann & Michael Kay
Caren & Michael Merlin Family Foundation Fund

The Luci and Stan Sunshine Family Foundation: Luci & Stan Sunshine, Maya & Michael Sunshine, Blake & Adam Leiber
Mimi’s Fund on behalf of the Grosswald, Grant & Sacks Families

Gayle & Ron Breakstone
Wendy and Harry Cynkus
Kathy & Mitch Lewis
Ellen & Michael Plasker
The Rosenberg Family Fund
Diane & Fred Shaftman
Rachel Sonenshine & Jonathan Halitsky

Stephanie & Marshall Abes
Mara & Justin Berman
Lois Blonder
Ellen & Howard Feinsand
Stacey & David Fisher
Melvyn P. & Eleanor N. Galin Family Foundation, Inc.
Debra Greenfield
Tara & Josh Kornblum
Tim & Lauren Schrager Family Foundation
Norma Shohet & Robert Kadoori
Rachel Sonenshine & Jonathan Halitsky
Amy & Aaron Zeide


Rachael & Jay Abt
Marte & Jason Adler
Cheryl & Warren Alifeld
Marilyn & Jonathan Arkin
Amy & Robert Arogeti
Lea & Rich Artzi
Allison & Robert 
Vicki & Gerry Benjamin
Barbara & Bill Bikoff
Joanne & Eddie Birnbrey
Karen & David Birnbrey
Dory Black & Jeremy Becker
Ron & Lisa Brill Family Charitable Trust
Karyn & Ron Bruck
Enid & Jerry Draluck
Mindy & David Ellin
Julie & Jonathan Elster
Amy & Chuck Fox

Sara & Robert Franco
Vanessa & Isaac Frank
Viki Freeman
The Gillman Family
Lisa & Jeff Glickman
Wendi & Andrew Goldberg
Anat and Brian Granath
Tracey & Sammy Grant
Emily & Jeff Grosoff
Deedee & Marc Hamburger & Family
Amie & Fred Herbert
Gail & Lyons Heyman
Julie & Daniel Kleinman
Sara & Ross Kogon
Sheri & Craig Kornblum
Laurie & Paul Korngold
Chari & Michael Kornheiser
Rita & Michael LeVine

Staci & Joel Libowsky
Andrea & Andrew Lipman
Susan & Michael Londe
Brian, Tamara, Emily & Daryn Mand
Randi & Gary Meyer & Family
Jennifer & Adam Meyerowitz
Nancy & Eric Miller
Carolyn Oppenheimer & Rick Lenner
Robin & Marc Pollack
Wendy & Mark Pollack
Dana & Harrison Pollinger
Michelle & Alan Rosenberg
Ruth & Mark Rosenberg
Leslie & Robert Rothberg
Philip, Amy, Jake, Hailey and Zack Rubin

Steven Rubin
Charlene Sacks

Evie Sacks & Cary Rodin
Sheila & Stanley Schwartz
Tracy & Brian Seitz
The Selig Foundation 
Lindsey & Merek Shoob
Linda & Mark Silberman
Michelle & Gary Simon
Vicky & Jeff Sloan
Lenel Srochi-Meyerhoff & John Meyerhoff
Lisa & Evan Toporek
Natalie & Seth Toporek
Ronit Walker & Matt Bronfman
Julie-Anne & Jeremy Wohlberg
Cheryl & Phil Yagoda
Elizabeth Zeide


Marilyn & Jonathan Arkin 
Ron & Lisa Brill Family Charitable Trust 
Gayle & Ron Breakstone 
Henry & Etta Raye Hirsch Heritage Foundation 
Staci & Jason Levine 
Karen & Matt Shulman 
Helen Marie Stern Fund 
The Luci & Stan Sunshine Family Foundation 



List current as of 11/15/21.

Questions? Please email Amy Zeide or Dara Grant.