Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Our lay leadership participates in educational sessions to build awareness, gain historical knowledge, and understand the various needs of our community. Our goal is to invest in recruiting, retaining, and promoting a board that represents CCC’s diversity, equity, inclusion, and justice commitments.

We encourage our professional team, lay leadership, program participants, partner agencies, and community members to contribute their personal perspectives and unique skill sets as they help CCC continuously improve and effectively meet the evolving needs of the communities we serve.

Thank you to these community leaders for serving CCC and providing us with much valued input and perspective.


Seth Toporek

Jennifer Meyerowitz
Vice Chair

Jeff Glickman

Jeremy Wohlberg
Ex-Officio & Secretary

Rachael Abt
Rich Artzi
Anat Granath
Tracey Grant
Sara Kogon
Saul Levy
Shari Rose
Steven Rubin
Jacquie Sacks
Randi Steuer
Rachel Weitz